Current & Upcoming Events
Event Start Date End Date Location
ARTIST RECEPTION: Winter Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Feb 17 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Feb 17 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL FOR ENTRIES: Figurative Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Mar 3 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Mar 4 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTIST RECEPTION: Figurative Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Mar 31 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Mar 31 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL FOR ENTRIES: Membership Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Apr 21 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Apr 22 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTIST RECEPTION: Membership Exhibition (View Event) Fri, May 19 @ 5:30 PM Fri, May 19 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL FOR ENTRIES: Floral & Landscape Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Jun 2 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Jun 3 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTISTS RECEPTION: Floral & Landscape Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Jun 30 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Jun 30 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL FOR ENTRIES: 38th Annual Juried Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Jul 14 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Jul 15 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTIST RECEPTION: 38th Annual Juried Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Aug 11 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Aug 11 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center

There's A Class For Everyone

View Classes