Current & Upcoming Events
Event Start Date End Date Location
CALL FOR ENTRIES: Floral & Landscape Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Jun 7 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Jun 8 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTIST RECEPTION: Floral & Landscape Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Jul 12 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL FOR ENTRIES: 39th Annual Juried Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Jul 26 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Jul 27 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTIST RECEPTION: 39th Annual Juried Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Aug 23 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Aug 23 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL FOR ENTRIES: Whiskey Painting Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Sep 6 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Sep 7 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTIST RECEPTION: Whiskey Painters of America Exhibition & Art Sale (View Event) Fri, Oct 11 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Oct 11 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL FOR ENTRIES: Student & Faculty Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Oct 25 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 26 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTIST RECEPTION: Student & Faculty Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Dec 6 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Dec 6 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center

There's A Class For Everyone

View Classes